Committee Chairs

Board Year 2021-2022

ADR Committee
adrcommittee at
Marialuisa Gallozzi
Gerry Albrecht

Annual Conference Committee
annualconference at
2022 Co-Chairs:
Laura Hanson
Tracy Saxe
2022: Vice Chairs:
Mary Borja
Koorosh Talieh

CGL/Excess Liability Insurance
cglexcessliability at
Earnest Martin
Beth Bradley

Communications Committee
communications at
Michael Aylward
Christine Haskett
Thomas Alleman

Cyber Insurance and Computer Crime
cybertech at
Angela Elbert
Mary Borja

D&O and Management Liability
DandOmanagement at
John Mumford
Joann Lytle

Extracontractual and Bad-Faith Claims Litigation Committee
extracontandbadfaith at
Robert Allen
Kathy Maus

First-Party Insurance Committee
firstparty at
Rick Hammond
Hugh Lumpkin

Insurance Law Symposium Committee
symposium at
Stephen Pate
Brad Box
Brandon McWherter

Membership Committee
membership at
Lisa Pake
Koorosh Talieh

Nominating Committee
nominating at
Sherilyn Pastor

Outreach & Regional Meetings Committee
outreachcommittee at
Andy Downs
Marty Pentz

Pop-Up Calls Committee
Angela Elbert
Stephen Pate

Professional Liability Committee

profliability at
Shattuck Ely
Jennifer Mathis

Professionalism and Ethics Committee
professionalethics at
Neil Posner
John Bonnie